00962 6 5516412
00962 79 5209798
info@daribnkhaldun.com

هل تحتاج إلى ترجمة ؟

هل أنت بحاجة لخدمات الترجمة؟

دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة هي المصدر المتكامل للترجمة المعتمدة في الأردن. إذا كنت تبحث عن ترجمة معتمدة في عمان أو ترجمة قانونية في الأردن فقد اتيت إلى المكان الصحيح. نتحداك أن تجد مكاناً أفضل للترجمة المعتمدة في الأردن أو الترجمة القانونية في عمان. إذا كنت بحاجة لأية خدمات ترجمة في عمان أو أي مكان آخر في الأردن فلا تتردد في زيارتنا في مقرنا الرئيسي في عمان.

الترجمة – تطوير عملك

يعتبر التواصل أحد أهم المجالات من أي عمل أو علاقة عميل. لا يمكن لأي مدىً من الاختصاص أن يتجاوز حاجز اللغة وحده. إن تحدث اللغة نفسها يعتبر متطلباً أساسياً للتشغيل الناجح للعمل وبالأخص إذا كانت المؤسسة تسعى لتمديد أثرها خارج حدود بلادها.

يمكن لشركات الترجمة أن تزود وسائل للمؤسسات ذات التفكير العالمي للانتقال بثقة إلى الأسواق الأجنبية والتواصل مع الشركاء المحليين بغتهم الأصلية. إن فتح هذا الخط من التواصل هو الخطوة الأولى لبناء العلاقات والثقة في السوق المحلي.

تعتمد العديد من الشركات على قدرة السوق المستهدف للتواصل بفعالية باللغة الإنجليزية. بينما من الصحيح أن هناك عدد متزايد من الأشخاص حول العالم يتعلمون الإنجليزية، إلا أن قدرة المؤسسة على التواصل باللغة الأصلية يسمح للعلاقة مع العملاء أن تكون أكثر طبيعية ومريحة.

أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن العملاء من المرجح أن يقوموا بشراء منتج إذا كان من الممكن إتمام المعاملة بلغتهم الأساسية. الأمر ذاته يعدّ صحيحاً للمؤسسات التي تأخذ بالاعتبار عروض الشركات الأجنبية. إن رؤية عقد مكتوب باللغة الأصلية للبلد يعطي للعميل إحساساً بالراحة والثقة بأن التواصل بين الطرفين سيكون سلساً.

تساعد دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة الشركات على دخول الأسواق الأجنبية وتقديم جانب من مؤسسة شغوفة بشأن التقاء الأشخاص ببعضهم البعض والتحدث إليهم بلغتهم الأصلية. تخيل لو أن أحدث حملة تسويقية قد تمت إعادتها لتصل بقعالية إلى سوقك المستهدف.

إن العمل مع شركة خدمة ترجمة معتمدة مثل دار ابن خلدون في عمان، الأردن يعني أنه يمكنك بثقة أن تعرض رسالتك المترجمة في الصحف واللوحات الإعلانية دون الخوف من الإحراج الذي يحدث بسبب الترجمة الضعيفة.

في قطاع العمل عبر الانترنت، دخل العالم مسبقاً إلى موقعك الإلكتروني؛ حيث أن أي مستخدم للشبكة بصرف النظر عن موقعه حول العالم يمكنه الدخول إلى المعلومات والمنتجات التي تتوفر لديك عبر الانترنت. السؤال الوحيد هو كيف يمكن الدخول إلى موقعك من قبل المستخدمين العالميين؟

تتوفر العديد من المواقع بلغة واحدة فقط. إن عدم وجود خيارات اللغة الإضافية يجعل تلك المواقع غير اعتيادية لأولئك الذين لا يتحدثون اللغة الأصلية للكاتب. ما الذي يمكن فعله حيال ذلك؟

تقدم دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة ترجمة نصوص المواقع الإلكترونية من وإلى لغات العالم الأساسية. بمجرد أن يتم استكمال الترجمة يمكن بسهولة الدخول إلى معلومات الموقع من قبل المستخدمين حلو العالم. تخيل الإمكانيات المحتملة

 

تلبي دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة أية احتياجات ترجمة قانونية يطلبها عملاؤنا. سواء كانت مهتمك تشمل الترجمة اليومية البسيطة أو ترجمة أكثر تعقيداً؛ فيمكنك أن تكون واثقاً من أنه سيتم ترجمة ملفك في الوقت المحدد وبطريقة مهنية احترافية.

يمكن ان تعدك شركات الترجمة في عمان الأردن بمستوىً مماثل من الجودة والاحترافية ولكننا نضمن لك أنه لا يمكن لشركات الترجمة الأخرى أن تكون على قدر من الكفاءة للتعامل مع وثائقك المهمة. لدى دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة سجل من الأعمال للتعامل مع وثائق في مجالات متعددة سواء كانت قانونية أو طبية أو تقنية أو تجارية أو صناعية أو هندسية.

لا يمكنك لشركتك أن ترضى بترجمة متدنية المستوى عند التعامل مع تلك الوثائق الهامة. يعتبر المحتوى والعميل أهم بكثير من أن تكون هناك ترجمة ضعيفة. لمنع حدوث ذلك؛ توفر لك دارن ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة ترجمة تتخطى توقعاتك بضمان عمل أكثر خبراء الترجمة المعتمدة كفاءة في مشروعك.

للحفاظ على معيار الجودة المرتفعة؛ تقوم دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة بعقد شراكات خارج الأردن مع خبراء ترجمة من حول العالم؛ حيث يتحدثون لغتهم الأصلية بطلاقة ويمكنهم توفير الترجمة المطلوبة لمشروعك.

يزود المتحدثون للغة ترجمة بجودة عالية جداً ويخرجون بنصوص مميزة. إن التزام دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة بالتميز قادها للبحث حول العالم عن المترجمين المهرة والمختصين في الترجمة المعتمدة.

بينما يستعد مترجمينا المختصين في الترجمة المعتمدة للتعامل مع أكثر أنواع الوثائق صعوبة؛ إلا أنهم يستخدمون خبرتهم تلك للتعامل مع أبسط الوثائق مثل المقالات اليومية والمنشورات المصغرة والشهادات بأنواعها.

توفر دار ابن خلدون خدماتها للعملاء على مدار الساعة 24/7 بدعم كامل لما بعد الخدمة في كل مشروع. إن مختصي الترجمة المعتمدة في عمان، الأردن متوفرين دائماً لتزويد التحديثات المستمرة والإجابة على أية أسئلة قد تكون لدى العميل.

وبذلك فمن غير المستغرب أن تتمتع دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة بقائمة طويلة من العملاء الراضين والسعداء بالعودة للتعاون معنا مرة أخرى في أي وقت لاحتياجاتهم من الترجمة.
ألم يحن الوقت لانضمامك لتلك القائمة؟ يمكنك القيام بذلك بكل سهولة من خلال الاتصال بشركتنا؛ وتخيل مدى المنافع التي ستتلقاها عند حصولك على ترجمة عالية الجودة بالجودة المطلوبة والوقت المحدد. ستزودك دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة بخدمة لا تنسى.

 

Video: Translation services Amman Jordan خدمات ترجمة عمان الأردن

Translation services Amman Jordan خدمات ترجمة عمان الأردن

الخدمات

يسرنا تقديم خدمات الترجمة في المجالات التالية

الترجمة

توفر دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة ترجمة للكتب والمقالات والدراسات البحثية والعقود والشهادات من وإلى جميع لغات العالم الرئيسية. لن تتمكن من العثور على أي شركة ترجمة في عمان والأردن توفر ذلك النطاق الواسع من اللغات للترجمة. إن الترجمة المعتمدة والقانونية التي توفرها دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة في الأردن تضمن حصولك على خدمات بأعلى جودة.

مع وقوعها في عمان، الأردن؛ تعتبر دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة مؤسسة مرخصة للترجمة من وإلى اللغة العربية والإنجليزية وبالعكس. يمتد نطاق خبرتنا لأكثر من هاتين اللغتين؛ حيث أننا وبكل فخر نقدم خدمات الترجمة المعتمدة والقانونية في عمان من وإلى جميع لغات العالم الرئيسية بما فيها الإسبانية والفرنسية والإيطالية والألمانية والروسية والصينية واليابانية والتركية وغيرها الكثير.

أياً كانت اللغة التي تريد الترجمة لها؛ تلتزم دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة بتقديم ترجمة معتمدة لعملائها في الأردن وحول العالم.
هل أنت جاهز للبدء؟ انقر هنا لمعرفة تفاصيل الاتصال بالشركة والتحدث إلينا عن مشروعك التالي

الترجمة الفورية

هل أنت بحاجة لمترجم فوري لاجتماع عمل أو رحلة دولية قادمة؟ سنقوم بتوفير خبراء الترجمة المعتمدة الفورية في شركتنا في عمان، الأردن؛ والذي سيقومون بالتأكيد بإضافة قيمة كبيرة لخطتك المستقبلية.

لن تجد نفسك في وضع غير مريح مرة أخرى عند السفر للخارج؛ فمع مترجمينا الفوريين المعتمدين سيتم كسر حاجز اللغة وستتمكن من التواصل بسلاسة مع السكان المحليين في البلد المتوجه إليها.
تخيل كم من الأبواب ستفتح لعملك ! كن مستعداً للحصول على عملاء جدد وزيادة المبيعات؛ فإن توظيف مترجمين فوريين من خلال دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة سيستحق استثمارك فعلاً.

ترجمة الأفلام والبرامج الوثائقية

نوفر أيضاً ترجمة للأفلام الوثائقية والمقاطع المصورة؛ وهي خدمة لا تقدمها العديد من شركات الترجمة في عمان، الأردن. تفخر دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة بتقديم الترجمة المعتمدة بأعلى جودة؛ حيث يمكننا بكل سهولة تقديم الترجمة لأية مقاطع مصورة من وإلى جميع لغات العالم.
إذا كنت أنت أو مؤسستك المنتجين الأساسيين للفيلم الوثائقي أو المقطع المصور؛ فإن ترجمة عملك إلى لغة أجنبية سيفتح الباب أمام الأسواق الجديدة وسيكون للمشاهدين الأجانب الآن الفرصة لكي يصبحوا على دراية بعلامتك التجارية وشراء منتجك. لا تفوّت هذه الفرصة لزيادة مشاهديك وقم بتوظيف مكتب ترجمة معتمدة في عمان، الأردن

لغات أخرى

يتوفر لدينا مترجمين مؤهلين للغات التالية:

الألمانية, الفرنسية, الأسبانية, الايطالية, الروسية, الأوكرانية, الرومانية, اليونانية, الهولندية, البلغارية, التركية, الفارسية, الصينية, والكورية

هل تبحث عن شركة ترجمة لديها سجل مسبق من الأعمال في مجال معين؟ إذاً فقد حالفك الحظ! تملك دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة قاعدة عملاء كبيرة عبر تنوع كبير من المجالات التي تشمل الأعمال الصغيرة والكبيرة والفنادق وشركات المحاماة والمستشفيات ومقاولي الإنشاءات والبنوك والوكالات الحكومية والمؤسسات الطلابية وشركات التأمين والشركات الهندسية والأفراد الذين يسعون للحصول على المساعدة في وثائق الهجرة.

إن هذا النطاق الواسع من من الخبرة يسمح لدار ابن خلدون للدخول إلى كل مشروع بالثقة المطلوبة. إن خبراء الترجمة لدينا مستعدون لترجمة أية وثيقة بالسرعة والدقة والمهنية المطلوبة؛ حيث لا يوجد شيء يمكن أن يفاجئنا في دار ابن خلدون!

إن وجود سنوات من خبرة الترجمة في كل من تلك المجالات يعطي دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة ميزة المعرفة بشكل محدد ما يبحث عنه محترفو المجال في الوثيقة. إن جودة الترجمة لدينا مرتفعة حتى أن عملائك لن يعتقدوا أن الوثيقة مترجمة مطلقاً!

يمكن لدار ابن خلدون تزويد النتائج مرتفعة المستوى التي تحتاجها مؤسستك. لا تتردد في استعراض قائمة عملائنا الذين شرّفنا العمل معهم في شركتنا للترجمة المعتمدة.

الترجمة – تطوير عملك

ابدأ مشروع الترجمة التالي

مع استمرار العالم في الاقتراب من بعضه البعض؛ تبحث شركتك عن التطور والتوسع في الأسواق الجديدة. أنت تعلم أن لشركتك شيء لتقدمه يمكن أن يقدره الجميع. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنك تواجه مشكلة صعبة وهي حاجز اللغة.

كم عدد العملاء الجدد الذين سيعطون شركتك الفرصة إذا لم يكن بإمكانهم التواصل معك؟ إن الحاجة لمهارات اللغة الأجنبية تظهر الآن أكثر من ذي قبل. ومع ذلك فأنت لا تملك الوقت لتعلم تلك اللغات الجديدة بنفسكولا يمكن لموظفيك فعل ذلك أيضاً. الحل هو شركة ترجمة تلتزم بمساعدة أطراف حول العالم للتواصل بوضوح وسهولة.

تقع مؤسسة دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة في عمان، الأردن وبينما تختص بالترجمة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية فهي تقدم خدمات الترجمة من وإلى جميع لغات العالم الرئيسيةة بفضل شبكة مترجمين حول العالم يعملون طوال الوقت 24/7 لخدمة شركتك وتلبية حاجتك للترجمة.

ماذا سيكون مشروع الترجمة التالي لديك؟

هل أنت بحاجة إلى عقد أو ميثاق أو غيرها من الوثائق القانونية؟ ماذا عن الكتب والمقالات والمواقع الإلكترونية؟ ربما أنت تبحث أيضاً عن ترجمة لمقطع مصور أو فيلم وثائقي! أياً كان المشروع؛ فإن دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة قد أثبتت جدارتها في تقديم ترجمة مميزة وتحويل وثيقة من لغة إلى لغة جديدة. إننا في دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة عمان، الأردن نؤمن بأنه إذا لم تكن الوثيقة بنفس جودة اللغة الأصل عند الترجمة فإنها لا تصل إلى مستوى الجودة المطلوب!

تتم عملية ضمان الجودة الصارمة لدينا بضمان تلقي كل عميل لأعلى مستوىً من الجودة لمنتجه. وأنت كعميل لدينا؛ ستتلقى أيضاً أفضل عمل لجميع مشاريعك.

هل أنت مستعد للبدء معنا؟ عظيم! بانتظار تواصلك معنا، قم باختيار طريقة التواصل التي تناسبك حيث وفرنا لك جميع الطرق.

أولاً للشركات في عمان، الأردن؛ تقع مكاتبنا في الجاردنز، شارع وصفي التل، مبنى رقم 105، مكتب رقم 101. لا تتردد في زيارتنا لمناقشة مشروعك القادم.

يمكنك الاتصال بنا أيضاً عبر الهاتف 0096265516412

للعملاء الدوليين؛ يمكنكم الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني (info@daribnkhaldun.com) أو عبر سكايب (ibn.khaldun1)

أياً كانت الطريقة التي تفضلها للتواصل معنا؛ يسرّنا مناقشة مشروعك لمعرفة كيف يمكن لدار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة تحقيق متطلبات مؤسستك.

Trusted By

معلومات الاتصال

دار ابن خلدون للترجمة
الجاردنز،شارع وصفي التل، عمارة رقم 105،مكتب رقم 101
عمان – الأردن
تلفون: 0096265516412
فاكس: 0096265516412
موبايل: 00962795209798
ibn.khaldun1:سكايب
info@daribnkhaldun.com:بريدالكتروني

هل أنت مهتم بالانضمام لفريق مترجمي دار ابن خلدون للترجمة المعتمدة كمترجم تحريري أو فوري في عمان، الأردن؟ يسرّنا دائماً أن نتلقى أفراداً ماهرين في فريقنا! إن كنت متخصصاً في الترجمة المعتمدة يرجى تقديم سيرتك الذاتية من خلال الرابط أدناه. تأكد من إرسال رسالة افتتاحية تشرح لنا فيها عن مؤهلاتك وسبب اعتبارك مناسب للعمل كمترجم معتمد لدينا وسبب رغبتك في العمل معنا! سنقوم بالإجابة على طلبك في أسرع وقت ممكن. شكراً لك.

00962 6 5516412
00962 79 5209798
info@daribnkhaldun.com

Certified translation

Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation is your all-in-one source among all authorized translation companies in Jordan. If you are searching for authorized translation services in Amman or certified document translation in Amman, you’re at the right place. We challenge you to find a better source for authorized translation in Jordan or certified translation in Jordan. If you need any translation in Amman or elsewhere in Jordon, feel free to visit us at our offices located in Amman.

TRANSLATION – GROWING YOUR BUSINESS

Communication is one of the most important aspects of any business transaction or client relationship.

No amount of competence or goodwill can overcome the language barrier on its own. Speaking the same language is a core requirement for the successful operation of a business, especially if an organization seeks to expand its influence outside of its nation’s borders.

Certified translation agencies provide the means for global-thinking organizations to move confidently into foreign markets, communicating with local partners in their native language. Opening this line of communication is the first step of building relationships and garnering trust in the local market.

Too many companies rely on the ability of the target market to communicate effectively in English. While it is true that a growing number of people around the world are learning English, an organization’s ability to communicate in the native language allows the relationship with clients and customers to feel much more natural and comfortable.

Numerous studies have shown that customers are much more likely to purchase a product if the transaction can be completed in their native language. The same is true of organizations considering a proposal from a foreign company. Seeing a contract written in the native language of that country gives this potential client a sense of comfort and confidence that communication between the two parties will be smooth going forward.

Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation assists businesses in entering foreign markets, presenting a side of an organization that is passionate about meeting people where they are, speaking to them in their native tongue. Imagine your latest marketing campaign reworked to effectively reach your target market.

Working with an authorized translation agency such as Dar Ibn Khaldun means that you can confidently display your translated message in places like billboards and newspapers without the fear of the embarrassment that comes with a poorly translated message.

In the online sector, the world already has access to your site. Any web user, regardless of their location around the world, has access to the information and products that you have available online. The only question is, how accessible is your site for international users?

Many sites are only available in one language. The lack of additional language options makes these sites virtually unusual for those that do not speak the native language of the author. What can be done about this?

Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation is available to translate website text to and from any of the world’s major languages. Once the certified translation is complete, the site information can be easily accessed by users around the world. Imagine the possibilities!

Video: Translation services Amman Jordan خدمات ترجمة عمان الأردن

Translation services Amman Jordan خدمات ترجمة عمان الأردن

Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation is proud to meet virtually any authorized translation need that our customers may have. Whether your task involve simple daily translations or more complex material, you can be confident that your document will be translated in a timely and professional manner.

Other agencies offering translation services may promise you a similar level of quality and professionalism, but we assure you, no firm is as capable and qualified to handle your important documents. Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation has a proven track record of working with documents in several fields such as legal, medical, technical, commercial, industrial and engineering.

Your business cannot settle for a second-rate translation when working with these important documents. The content and your client are much important to be subjected to a poorly translated document. To prevent these poor translations, Dar Ibn Khaldun goes above and beyond to ensure only the most qualified and certified translation specialists are assigned to your project.

In order to maintain this high quality standard, Dar Ibn Khaldun must often look outside of Jordan, creating partnerships with foreign translation experts located around the globe. These translation experts are native speakers of the target language for the project.

Native speakers provide a superior quality translations and create the most compelling, readable texts in the target language. Dar Ibn Khaldun’s commitment to excellence has driven it to search the world looking for only the most talented and certified translation specialists.

While our highly skilled and certified translation experts are prepared to handle even the most complex documents, these seasoned professionals are bring their authorized translation services to more casual documents such as articles, brochures and certificates.

Dar Ibn Khaldun goes above and beyond to serve our clients by offering 24/7 support for each and every project. Our certified translation specialists in Jordan are always available to provide status updates and answer any questions that the client might have.

It’s no wonder that Dar Ibn Khaldun has a long list of satisfied clients that are happy to return time and time again for their translation needs.

Isn’t it time to join our database? Getting started is as simple as contacting our offices. Just imagine the benefits of receiving high-quality translations in a prompt and timely manner. Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation will certainly provide your business with an invaluable service.

Our Services

We are pleased to offer you our state of the art Certified Translation Jordan in the following fields

Translation

Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation is available to translate books, articles, research studies, contracts or certificates to and from all major world languages. You will be hard-pressed to find any other translation companies in Jordan that offer such an extensive list of source and target languages available for translation. The certified translation that Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation offers in Jordan ensures that you will receive the highest quality service.

Being located in Amman, Jordan

, Dar Ibn Khaldun for translation is certified in English to Arabic as well as Arabic to English translation. Our expertise expands far beyond these two languages. We are proud to provide authorized translation in Amman to and from any of the world’s major languages including Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, German, Chinese, Japanese, Turkish and many more.

Whatever the target language, Dar Ibn Khaldun is committed to providing a superior authorized translation product to our clients in Jordan and around the world.

Ready to get started? Click here to view our contact information and reach out regarding your next translation project.

Interpretation

Need an interpreter for your next business meeting or international excursion? Consider hiring one of our authorized translation experts in the agency stationed in Amman, Jordon. These experienced professionals will surely add significant value to your next endeavor.

Never again will you or your staff find yourselves in an uncomfortable situation while traveling internationally. With our certified interpreters, the language barrier will be broken down and you will be able to communicate seamlessly with the local population.

Imagine the doors that will be opened for your business! Be prepared for new clients and growing sales! Hiring an interpreter through Dar Ibn Kaldun for translation will certainly be worth your investment.

Films and Documentaries

We also offer translation for films and documentaries. A service not offered by many other translation companies in Jordan, Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation is proud to offer the highest quality authorized translation in Amman. Our company can translate any visual media to or from each of the world’s major languages.

If you or your organization are the original producers of a film or documentary, having your work translated to a foreign language will open the door to new markets. Foreign viewers will now have the opportunity to become familiar with your brand and purchase your product. Don’t miss out on this chance to grow your audience; and hire our authorized translation agency in Amman, Jordon

Other Languages

We have a database of qualified and certified translators and interpreters who are experienced in translating to and from all languages, including: German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Chinese and Korean.

Are you looking for a translation agency in Jordan that has a proven track record working within a certain industry? You’re in luck! Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation has a large client base across a wide variety of industries that include small and large businesses, hotels, law firms, hospitals, construction contractors, banks, government agencies, student organizations, insurance companies, engineering firms and even individuals seeking assistance with immigration documentation.
This extensive portfolio of experience allows Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation to enter each and every client project with confidence. Our authorized translation experts in Amman, Jordan are prepared to translate virtually any document quickly, accurately and professionally. Nothing catches Dar Ibn Khaldun by surprise!Having years of translation experience within each of these fields gives Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation the advantage of knowing exactly what industry professionals are looking for in a document. The quality of the translation is so high that your clients won’t even believe that the document has been translated at all!
Still skeptical that Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation can provide the high level results that your organization needs? Feel free to browse through the long list of satisfied customers that are proud to have done business with Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation in Jordan.

STARTING YOUR NEXT TRANSLATION PROJECT

As the world continues to grow closer together, your business is looking to grow and expand into new markets. You know that your organization has something to offer that everyone can appreciate. The only problem that you face is the language barrier.How many new customers will give your company a chance if they cannot communicate with you? Certainly, the need for foreign language skills is more apparent than ever. However, you do not have the time to learn these new languages yourself, nor do your employees. The solution is a certified translation agency that is committed to helping parties around the world communicate clearly and easily.

Dar Ibn Khaldun is a certified translation agency in Amman, Jordon specialized in English / Arabic certified translation, while offering translation services to and from all major world languages thanks to a world-wide network of authorized translation available 24/7 to serve your company and meet your unique translation needs.

What will your next translation project be?

Are you in need of a contract, charter or other legal document? What about a book, article or website? Maybe you’re even looking to have your movie or documentary translated! Whatever the project may be, Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation has proven experience beautifully translating a document into a new language. We here at Dar Ibn Khaldun for certified translation believes that if a document isn’t as beautiful in the target language as it was in the original, it simply isn’t good enough!

Our strict quality assurance process works to ensure that each and every client receives only the highest quality product available. You, as our valued customer, will receive our best work on each and every project.

Are you ready to get started with us? Great! We can’t wait to hear from you! For your convenience, we have several ways for you to get in contact with us.

First, for those living in Amman, Jordon area, our offices are located at Gardens, Wasfi Tal Street, Building No. 105. Office No. 101 in Amman. Please feel free to visit us to discuss your translation needs.

Trusted By

Dar Ibn Kaldun For Translation
Gardens, Wasfi Tal Street, Building No. 105. Office No. 101
Amman,Amman,11118,JO

Phone: 00962 6 5516412
Fax: 00962 6 5516412
Mob: 00962 79 5209798
Skype: ibn.khaldun1
E-mail: info@daribnkhaldun.com

Website: https://translationammanjordan.com